Directorio

* Presidente: João Tomasini Schwertner (BRA); joao.tomasini@canoagem.org.br

* Presidente Honoraria: Cecilia Farias  (ARG); dr.cecilia.farias@gmail.com

* 1er Vicepresidente: Dwight Corbin (CAN);  decorbin@eastlink.ca

* 2º Vicepresidente: Sergio Rafael Navarro Rovero (VEN); sergionavarrorovero50@gmail.com

* Secretario General: Sonia Rivera (PUR); soniarivera@onelinkpr.net

* Tesorero: Andre Behs (BRA); andrebehs@tenoelectrica.com.br

* Sprint – Charles Luckman (USA); charlesluckman@att.net

* Slalom – Eric Lokken (USA);  ericlokken@gmail.com

* Paracanoe – Andrea Waters (CAN); andrea.waters@iwk.nshealth.ca

* Maratón – Carlos Muslow Cavada (CHI); cmulsow@gmail.com

* Médico – Don McKenzie (CAN); don.mckenzie@ icf.com

Partners

Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor